Published On : Tue, Jul 17th, 2018

Students Council’s new team sworn-in at Narayana Vidyalayam

Nagpur: The new team of Students’ Council was sworn in at a grand ceremony in Narayana Vidyalayam recently. Sachin Agnihotri, Secretary of Narayana Educational Society was the Chief Guest for the occasion.The occasion was also graced by Col U K Chembath Director.

Sachin Agnihotri emphasised on keeping up with the grandeur and pride of their designations. Principal Mala Chembath congratulated the new team office-bearers. In her address to the students, she spoke about the importance of Students Council.

Office-bearers are – Head Girl- Maithili Pawade, Head Boy- Sumedh Choudhary, Vice-Head Girl – Riya Thakre, Vice Head-Boy – Aditya Panga, and captains of various other houses. The occasion came to its culmination with the oath taking ceremony followed by a vote of thanks proposed by Anupama Tiwary