Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Mar 3rd, 2018

    Raman Science Centre holds mega drawing contest

    Nagpur: As a part of National Science Day Celebration a Mega Drawing Competition was organised for the students of standard 1st to 9th at Raman Science Centre Nagpur on Saturday the 3 March 2018 from 8.30 am to 10.00 am. Nearly 4,250 students of 78 school participated in the contest.

    The competition was held in three categories on different topics like Category- I (Std. I-IV) Topics were- My Favorite Bird and My Green House, Category-II (Std. V-VII) Topics were- Swachcha Bharat Abhiyan, I am in Science Park, and Green City. Category –III (Std. VIII – IX) Topics were- Swachha Bharat Abhiyan, My Smart City and India In Space. There was no entry fee for participation.

    The schools which participated were- Pandit Bachharaj Vyas Vidyalaya, Centre Point School Amravati Road, Siddheshwar Vidyalaya Manewada, Swami Awdeshanand Public School, New Apostolic English High School, Saraswati Vidyalaya, Mundle English School, Rajendra High School, Decent English School, Swatantraveer Savarkar Vidya Bhavan Mahal, Tejswini Vidya Mandir High School, Sanjuba High School, Kamar High School Takiya Mominpura, Centre Point School Seminary Hills, Anuman High School Mahal, Shahu’s Garden High School, R S Mundle, Bhavans B P Vidya Mandir, Trimurti Nagar. Saraswati Vidyalaya Sitabuldi, Mohanlal Rughwani Sindi Hindi Jr College, Kurvey’s New Model Public School, Rajendra High School Mahal, Blue Star Convent Panchpaoli, M B High School, Bhavans B P Vidya Mandir Civil Line, P M S High School Sanjay Nagar Binaki, Ujjawal Vidyalaya Mire layout, Sandipani School Hajari Pahad, Cds School Hingna, New Apostolic English Primary School, Yashoda Marathi, Madhyamik Vidyalaya Trimurti Nagar, Dadibai Deshmukh Hindu Girls High School, St Ursula Girls High School and Jr College, School of Scholars Wanadongri, Somalwar School, Maa Umiya Kapasi, School of Scholar’s Hudkeshwar. Yashoda High School, Chanda Devi Saraf School Katol Road.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145