Published On : Sat, Aug 24th, 2013
College Round-up | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

Priyadarshini College of Engg. won general Championship in swimming

Nagpur News:

Priyadarshini Engg College won the general championship in swimming, organized by Rashtrasant Tukodoji  Maharaj Nagpur University. Priyadarshini College Of Engg. won with maximum 20 points. Harikisan Gogai , Rajul Singh , Vivek Bhangade,  Kishlay Chaturvedi, Devrath participated in the events.

The chairman Of Priyadarshini Group Of Institutions. Dr. Satish Chaturvedi, Secretary, Smt. Abhatai Chaturvedi, Executive Director , Dr. O. S. Bihade , Principal Dr. M. P. Singh,  Sports Officer Prof M. K. Ambadkar. Etc. congratulate for their success.