Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Jun 22nd, 2013
    Business News | By Nagpur Today samratnt

    Prafull Doshi elected as President of VIA for third term

    Nagpur News:

    Prafull Doshi was unanimously elected as President of Vidarbha Industries Association at the 49th Annual General Meeting held this evening at VIA Hall. Rohit M Agrawal was elected as Honorary Secretary.
    Executive Committee for the year 2013-14.

    President …………………………          Mr. Prafull Doshi

    Vice President                                      Mr. Anil Parakh

    Vice President                                      Mr. Vithaldas Tapadiya

    Vice President                                      Mr. Prashant Kumar Mohota

    Treasurer                                                Mr. Akash Agrawal

    Hon. Secretary                                     Mr. Rohit M Agrawal

    Joint Secretary                                     Mr. Gaurav Sarda

    Joint Secretary                                     Mr. Kush Bajaj

    Joint Secretary                                     Mr. Shailiesh Suchak

    IPP                                                             Mr. Pravin Tapadia

    Prafull Doshi


    Patron Member: Mr. Hargovind Bajaj



    Mr. Suresh Agrawal           Mr. Satyanarayan Nuwal

    Mr. Atul Pande                    Mr. Anand Arvind Jayaswal

    Mr. Rohit Bajaj                    Mr. Ashit Sinha

    Mr. Vishal Agrawal            Mr. Praveen Rander

    Mr. Girish P Deodhar        Mr. P.S. Thakre

    Mr. S S Khandelwal            Mr. Hardik Khakkar

    Mr. R.B.Goenka                  Mr. Surendra Lodha

    Mr. Rakesh Surana            Mr. Shiraz Doongaji

    Mr. Aditya Saraf                 Mr. Gajanan S Agrawal

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145