Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Fri, Jul 20th, 2018
    National News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    No-trust motion defeated; 126 for, 325 against

    BJP wins Trust Vote in Lok Sabha.

    Break-up of MPs’ votes on motion of no-confidence against the government.

    AYES: 126
    NOES: 325
    Abstention: 000

    Total 451 MPs voted.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145