Published On : Thu, Mar 12th, 2015

NMC seizes six properties of defaulters in Satranjipura Zone


Continuing its tough action against defaulters of Property Tax, the Nagpur Municipal Corporation on Thursday seized six properties in Satranjipura Zone and recovered pending dues to the tune of around Rs 2 lakh. Those property owners who faced the action included Leelabai Nandkishore Jaiswal, Ramabai Tulsiman Vakodikar (two properties), Devkabai Punsaman, Habhibhan Mahadeo Rambhad  (owner of two properties).