NMC Contractors’ Assn felicitates new Mpl Commissioner

Nagpur: The NMC Contractors’ Association on Wednesday heartily welcomed and felicitated the newly appointed Municipal Commissioner Virendra Singh in a small function held at his chamber. The Association President Vijay Naidu apprised Singh about various difficulties and problems being faced by NMC contractors. The Association also hailed the new Municipal Commissioner’s ‘Zero pendency’ system to be implemented in the local body.

Other members of Contractors’ Association who met Virendra Singh on the occasion include Secretary Sanjiv Chaubey, Raju Wanjari, Narendra Hatwar, Rafiq Ahmed, Sayyed Gousuddin, Santosh Kharabkar, Sayyed Nazim, Amol Pusadkar, Shahid Khan, Brajesh Mishra, Pradeep Waghmare, Raju Tajne, Imran Ansari, Raju Waghmare, Vakodikar, and others.