Published On : Mon, Nov 16th, 2020

Nitish Kumar takes oath of office as Bihar CM

Nitish Kumar takes oath as the CM of Bihar for the seventh time.

After his electoral victories in 2010 and 2015, Kumar had taken oath at star-studded ceremonies held at the sprawling Gandhi Maidan in the presence of a large number of dignitaries and the common people.

This time, however, it was a much more subdued affair on account of the COVID-19 pandemic.