Published On : Thu, Nov 28th, 2019

Nitin Raut takes oath as Minister

Congress MLA Balasaheb Thorat along with Nitin Raut were sworn in as the minister in Udhhav Govt. Thorat is an 8-time MLA from Sangamner. He ended his oath with Jay Shivray. 

Dalit face of the Cabinet, Nitin Raut took oath. He represent Nagpur North.