Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Sep 19th, 2015

    NIT Contractors’ Association elects new Executive Body

    NIT Contractor Wardhane 19 Sept 2015
    Nagpur: The Nagpur Improvement Trust (NIT) Contractors’ Welfare Association the other day held a meeting at MLA Hostel and elected the new Executive Body unanimously. Vilas Karangale was elected President by voice vote. The elected President thereafter announced names of office-bearers. The office-bearers are as follows:

    1. President: Vilas Karangale
    2. Vice-Presidents: Shriram Vanjari, Satish Lalvani, Rajendra Batho, Murli Waghvani, Manohar Arora and Charandas Dhawde.
    3. Secretary: Roshan Khobragade and Jayant Kulkarni
    4. Joint Secretary: Raju Vanjari and Anil Makhijani
    5. Treasurer: Avinash Kalambe and Manoj Dhoble
    6. Members: Pravin Gedam, Firoze Sheikh, Shankar Vidhani, Mukesh Madhwani, Prashant Rawale, Bandu Vaidya, Vivek Durugkar, Sunil Lende, Sunil Gurubakshani, and Shankar Gajbhiye.
    7. Consultative Committee: Sandeep Gupta, Kishanchand Lulla, Kamalesh Chahande, Vijay Naidu, S S Patil and R M Dayaramani.

    NIT Contractor News photo 19 Sept 2015
    Memorandum of demands:
    A delegation of NIT Contractors’ Association led by the newly elected President Vilas Karangale met the NIT Chairman Shyam Wardhane and submitted a memorandum of various demands to him. The NIT Chairman assured to look into the demands seriously and resolve the problems at the earliest.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145