Published On : Thu, May 24th, 2018

New team of Vidarbha Orthopaedic Society to be installed on June 3

Dr. Ravi Dashputra and Dr. Sumedh Chaudhary

Dr. Ravi Dashputra and Dr. Sumedh Chaudhary

Nagpur: New Team of Vidarbha Orthopaedic Society Nagpur 2018-19 with Dr. Ravi Dashputra as President and Dr. Sumedh Chaudhary as Secretary, will be installed in a glittering Ceremony on Sunday, 3rd June, 2018 at 11.30 a.m. at Hotel Centre Point Ramdaspeth, Nagpur.

The team will be installed at the hands of Chief Guest Padmavibhushan Dr. H. K. Sancheti, Founder President and Chief Orthopaedic Surgeon of Sancheti Hospital Pune, while Dr. Siddharth Vinayak Kane, Vice Chancellor, R.S.T. Nagpur University will be Guest of Honour, in august Presence of Dr. Sudhir Babhulkar, Past National President, Indian Orthopaedic Association.

The office Bearers are as follows:

TEAM 2018-19

President: Dr. Ravi Dashputra, Secretary Dr. Sumedh Choudhary
President Elect 2019-20: Dr. Mahendra Kale, Vice President: Dr. Sushrut Babhulkar, Joint Secrtetary : Dr. Abhinav Konher, Treasurer : Dr. Sanjay Chandankhede, Clinical Committee: Dr Pankaj Thate, Dr. Vikram Sapre, Dr. Aniruddha Wargantiwar.

Sports Committee : Dr. Ashish Pongde & Dr. Parag Raut, P.G. Committee : Dr. Satyajeet Jagtap, Dr. Manish Kawade.

Executive Members : Dr. Ashis Thakur, Nagpur.

Dr. Ninad Godghate, Nagpur
Dr. Piyush Dhawale, Nagpur
Dr. Shivraj Suryawanshi, Nagpur
Dr. Amol Patil, Nagpur
Dr. Aditya Kakatpure, Nagpur
Dr. Yogesh Salphale, Chandrapur
Dr. Avinash Ranade, Yavatmal
Dr. RupeshLodha, Wardha
Dr. Prasanna Rathi, Amaravati
Dr. Pankaj Katole, Washim
Dr. Indrajeet Deshmukh, Akola
Dr. Bharat Agrawal, Sakoli

All Past Presidents are Patrons.

The Installation will be preceded by CME Dr. Ninad And Dr. Neha Godghate will be Master of Ceremony.
Outgoing President Dr. Shyam Rathi and out Going Secretary Dr. Alok Umare have requested members to avail the opportunity to update themselves.