Published On : Wed, Sep 21st, 2016

New team headed by Dr. Ram Ghodeswar to be installed on September 25, 2016

Dr. Ram Ghodeswar and Dr. Pankaj Harkut

Dr. Ram Ghodeswar and Dr. Pankaj Harkut

The Installation of New office bearers of Cardiological Society of India, Vidarbha Chapter (C.S.I.) Headed by Dr. Ram Ghodeswar and his team will be installed on Sunday 25th Sept. 2016 at 9 a.m. at Hotel Tuli Imperial Ramdaspeth, Nagpur. The Chief Guest for the function will be Dr. Sampath Kumar, Ex. Professor and Head, Dept. of Cardiology, Osmania Medical College, Hyderabad and Ex. Director of Medical Education, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh.

The other office bearers are:
Patron Dr. H.S Bhargava, President Elect Dr. Sunil Washimkar, Imm. Past President Dr. Nitin Tiwari, vice President Dr. Nikunj Pawar, Joint Secretary Dr. Anil Jawahirani, Imm. Past Secretary Dr. Amol Meshram, vice President Dr. Anuj Sarda, Joint Secretary Dr. Vipul Seta, Treasurer Dr. Kashid Syed, Executive Members Dr. Swapnil Deshpande, Dr. Jayant Wane, Dr. Sunita Kumbhalkar, Dr. Shailendra Ganjewar, Dr. C.S. Gillurkar, Dr. R.B.Kalamkar, Dr. Suhas Kanfade, Dr. Suresh Gaikwad, Dr Achyut Khandekar, Dr. Vimmi Goel, Dr. Ajay Sakhare, Dr. Mukund Ganeriwal, Dr. Deepak Sane, Dr. Sanjay Raut, Dr. Sushant Charde District Co-ordinators- Dr. Niraj Raghani, Dr Satish Chirde, Dr. Rohan Ainchwar, Dr. Gajendra Manakshe.

The installation will be followed by CME in which “25th Dr. K.G. Deshpande Memorial Silver Jubilee Oration” on “Anaesthesia for CABG- What has changed” and will be delivered by noted Cardiac anaesthetist – Dr. S.K. Deshpande. -Dr. Ram Ghodeswar will deliver the Presidential Oration “Bifurcation MCA- Challenges & Approach”.

Chief Guest – Dr.P.Sampath Kumar will deliver Lecture on “My Experience of 2500 BMVS at Osmaina Medical College.
Outgoing President Dr. Nitin Tiwari and out going Secretary Dr. Aamol Meshram have appealed members and medical fraternity to attend the programme in large numbers and avail the opportunity to update themselves informs a press note issued by Dr. Sudhir Mangrulkar for team CSI 2016-17.