Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Fri, Jun 27th, 2014

    New AMF team to be installed on June 29

    Dr Akash Khurana
    Nagpur Today

    New team of Association of Medical Faculties (AMF) will be installed on June 29, 2014 at Hotel Tuli International, Sadar at 10 am. Noted Actor, Director & Chairman – Nimbus Communication Ltd. Dr Akash Khurana will be the Chief Guest while Dr Kishor Taori will be present as Guest of Honour.

    Dr Gopal Arora, a well known ophthalmologist, Director of Akshar Eye Institute and Treasurer of Maharashtra Ophthalmological Society will take over as the President while Dr Vinod Sukhija, an eminent physician and Director of Navjeevan Multispeciality Hospital will be the Secretary.

    Other members elected are Dr Rajesh Singhania -IPP, Dr. Sanjay Kriplani -IPS, Dr T S Uberoi and Dr Yunus Shah -Vice Presidents, Dr Ajay Deshpande and Dr Anne Wilkinson- Jt Secretaries and Dr Grishma Dhingra as Treasurer.

    Dr Gopal Arora
    Executive committee members include Dr Murtuza Akhtar , Dr Rajesh Atal, Dr Shyam Babulkar, Dr Rajesh Baghe, Dr Sadashiv Bhole, Dr GS Bhutani, Dr Naresh Gurbani, Dr Rizwan Haq, Dr Anil Jawaharani, Dr Nayeem Khan, Dr Ashish Kubde, Dr J S Mehta, Dr Rajeev Mohta, Dr Shantanu Mukerji, Dr Namrata Rathod , Dr Anil Raut ,Dr Vinky Rughwani and Dr Nanak Tolani.

    Different committees have also been formed like CME, Cultural, Symposium, Adolescent and HIV education, Health camp, Membership, Greeting, Planning, Dental committee and Anti Assault Committee with different Chairpersons for the smooth working of Association.
    Eminent personalities like Vijay Phanshikar ,Dr S C Karandikar and Dr Firoz Bharda will be felicitated during the installation .

    The installation will be followed by Symposium on Dr Indumati Tapnikar Oration. Those interested in becoming members of AMF can contact President or Secretary, informed Dr Arora.

    Dr Vinod Sukhija

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145