Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Feb 7th, 2017
    College Round-up | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Naveen Agrawal honored with best employee award

    Nagpur: Naveen Agrawal, Registrar, Dada Ramchand Bakhru Sindhu Mahavidyalaya, was honored with the best Non-teaching Employee Award at the hands of Dr. Dhanraj Mane, Director, Higher Education of Maharashtra State, Pune. Dr. Dhanraj Mane, Director, Higher Education of Maharashtra State, felicitated Naveen Agrawal with shawl, shreefal, memento in the esteem presence of Former Agricultural minister of Maharashtra Ranjitbabu Deshmukh and MLA, Dr. Ashish Deshmukh in a two day conference of Vidarbha Non Government College Non-teaching Staff Association.

    Naveen Agrawal has earlier been felicitated at RTM Nagpur University with the honour of Ideal Non-teaching Employees Award 2016. He has also been appointed as a ‘Guest Faculty’ by the Apex body of Imparting Administration Training ‘Yashwantrao Chavan Academic of Development Administration, Pune (YASHADA) to train the State Government Employees in RTI Programme.

    Prominently present on the occasion were Pro-VC, RTM Nagpur University Dr. Pramod Yeole, Prakash Mahase (President), Raosaheb Tribhuvan, (General Secretary) Maharashtra State Federation of Non-teaching Staff, Vijay Kumar Jambhulkar (President), Surendra Danwate (General Secretary Vidarbha), Dinesh Gupta (Nagpur District President), Ashok Gharpure (Convener), Sandip Hiwarkar, Dr. Bhausaheb Bhoge, Founder, Dinkar Raut, Director, VSPM and Dr. Vijay Dhote, Principal, A.D. College.

    Naveen Agrawal has been congratulated on this achievement by H.R. Bakhru, President, Dr. Vinky Rughwani, Chairman, Dr. I. P. Keswani, General Secretary, Sindhi Hindi Vidya Samiti, Dr. K.J. Cherian, Principal and Dr. Pravin Joshi, Vice Principal, Dada Ramchand Bakhru Sindhu Mahavidyalaya.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145