Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Mar 14th, 2019

    LS polls: Shiv Sena list of candidates in State soon

    Nagpur/Mumbai: With the schedule for Lok Sabha elections announced, most of the major political parties have started declaring their candidates from various constituencies. Following fielding of candidates by Congress and NCP in Maharashtra, Shiv Sena is going to announce list of its candidates soon.

    Out of 48 Lok Sabha seats in State, Shiv Sena and BJP would be contesting 23 and 25 seats respectively. In Vidarbha, Shiv Sena is fighting the poll in total four constituencies where its candidates won in 2014 Lok Sabha elections.

    The probable list of Shiv Sena candidates is:
    1)South Mumbai – Arvind Sawant
    2)South Central Mumbai – Rahul Shewale
    3)North West Mumbai – Gajanan Kirtikar
    4)Thane – Rajan Vichare
    5)Kalyan – Shrikant Shinde
    6)Palghar Shrinivas Vanaga
    7)Raigarh – Anant Gite
    8)Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg – Vinayak Raut
    9)Kolhapur – Sanjay Mandlik
    10)Hatkanangale – Dharyashil Mane
    11)Nashik — Hemant Godse
    12)Shirdi – Sadashiv Lokhande
    13)Shirur – Shivaji Adhalrao-Patil
    14)Aurangabad – Chandrakant Khaire
    15)Yavatmal-Washim – Bhavna Gawli
    16)Buldana – Prataprao Jadhav
    17)Ramtek – Krupal Tumane
    18)Amravati – Anandrao Adsul
    19)Parbhani – Sanjay Jadhav
    Talks going on these candidates
    20)Maval – Shrirang Bawne
    21)Osmanabad – Ravi Gaekwad
    Contest in Satara, Hingoli
    22)Satara – Purshottam Jadhav or Narendra Patil
    23)Hingoli – Hemant Patil or Jaiprakash Mundhda

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145