Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Jun 29th, 2017
    Business News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Installation Ceremony of Rotary Club of Nagpur South on June 30

    Installation Ceremony of Rotary Club
    Installation Ceremony of New Office Bearers of Rotary Club Of Nagpur South headed by President Rtn. Amit Gokhale and Secretary Rtn Adv. Amit Kukde will be held at Hotel Ashoka, West High Court Road, Laxmi Nagar, near 8 Rasta Chowk on 30th June2017 at 7-30 p.m.at the hands of District Governor Elect 2017-18 Rtn. Dr. K.S. Rajan, (Dist 3030).

    Other office bearers are: Rt. Satish Raipure, Imm. Past President, Rtn Shrivallabh Kothe, Imm. Past Secretary & Vice President, President Elect: Rtn. Col. Mukesh – Sahare, Jt. Secretary- Rtn. Dr. Ravi Aher, treasurer – Rtn. Deepak Sonawane, Sergeant At- Arm-2 Rtn. Dr. Ajay Lanjewar

    Club Admin. Rtn. Aniruddha Joshi,
    TRF: Rtn. Dr. Shamik Mokadam
    Service Projects: Rtn. Gautam Kolay
    Young Generation: Rtn. Chinmay Kothe
    RCC: Rtn. Adv. Ninad Almelkar
    Membership: Rtn Vivek Garge
    Public Relation; Rtn. Dr. Sudhir Mangrulkar
    Medical Services: Rtn. Dr. Rajesh Ballal
    Melghat Admin: Rtn. Hemant Marathe
    Melghat Medical: Rtn. Dr. Abhishek Vaidya

    Club Trainers:
    Rtn. PP S.K.Tatwawadi
    Rtn. PP Dr. S.G. Thombre
    Rtn. PP Rtn. Milind Pathak
    Rtn. PP Dr. V.D.Deshpande

    Club Mentors: Rtn. PDG Dr. P.J. Mokadam and Rtn. PP Dr. Madan Kapre.
    Outgoing President Rtn. Satish Raipure and Outgoing Secretary Rtn Shrivallabh Kothe have requested members to attend the ceremony in large numbers.
    Informed by Rtn. Dr. Sudhir Mangrulkar. 98231 56912

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145