Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Feb 14th, 2017
    Sports News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    India name unchanged squad for first two Tests vs Aus

    Indian Test Team
    New Delhi:
    As expected the Indian selectors decided to stick with the same 16-member squad, which beat Bangladesh in the one-off Test, for the first two matches of the forthcoming four-match Test series against Australia, starting in Pune, on February 23.

    India squad for Australia series:
    1. Virat Kohli (captain)
    2. Ajinkya Rahane
    3. Murali Vijay
    4. Cheteshwar Pujara
    5. KL Rahul
    6. Karun Nair
    7. Ravindra Jadeja
    8. Ravichandran Ashwin
    9. Jayant Yadav
    10. Ishant Sharma
    11. Umesh Yadav
    12. Wriddhiman Saha (w/k)
    13. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    14. Hardik Pandya
    15. Kuldeep Yadav
    16. Abhinav Mukund

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145