Published On : Sat, Nov 30th, 2013

IMA, Nagpur Branch wins 6 awards at ‘MASTACON-2013” held at IMA Bhavan Ahmednagar

Nagpur News: IMA, Nagpur Branch won 6 awards at 53rd IMA Maharashtra State Annual Conference ‘MASTACON-2013”, which was held at IMA Bhavan Ahmednagar recently.

Dr. Harish Chandak Imm. Past President IMA, Nagpur received “Best” President from Big Branch.

Dr. Krishna Parate, Dr. Anand Kate Past Presidents IMA, Nagpur and Dr. Warsha Dhawale President, IMA Nagpur received the Presidents’ Special Felicitation Award for the work done for IMA MS 2012-13. Dr. Warsha Dhawale President and  Dr. Vaishali Khandait , Hon. Secretary of IMA, Nagpur received the President IMA MS Appreciation Award for EVECON Conference – 2013. Dr. Manisha Rathi received the award for Membership Drive.

All the Past Presidents and senior members of IMA congratulated them for their hard work done for IMA.

Dr. Ashok Adhao Past National President, whose candidature was unanimously declared by IMA MS for the forthcoming MCI Elections also congratulated the whole team for their wonderful performance and wished them success in the forthcoming year.

Press Photo MASTACON-2013