Published On : Thu, Dec 1st, 2016

ICSE, ISC timetables for 2017 announced

iscThe Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE) has announced the 2017 exam timetables for both Class XII (ISC) and Class X (ICSE) examination.

ISC exams will begin with the Physics Paper 2 practicals on February 6 and continue till April 5. ICSE exams, on the other hand, will begin with the English paper on February 27 and end on March 31.

While most ISC papers will be conducted at either 9am or 2pm, ICSE exams will held at 9am or 11am. In addition to the paper’s duration, the students will get an additional 15 minutes to read the question paper. Students can view the detailed timetable on