Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, Aug 19th, 2013
    Latest News | By Nagpur Today samratnt

    Hundreds of BSP leaders, workers join BJP giving the party an edge before LS polls

    Nagpur News: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) received a BSP boost when hundreds of the party leaders and workers joined BJP at a programme held Gadkari Wada in Mahal Nagpur.

    The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) leaders and workers said, “We were fed up with the conspiracies hatched by Congress and other alliance Governments by indulging in scams, scandals, corruptions and rising prices just to benefit the traders. Now, common people have been determined and eager to throw out such Governments and install for all round development of country and common people as well. Several workers from other parties are also wishing to join the BJP mainly inspired by Nitin Gadkari’s development programmes. That is why hundreds of BSP’s South Nagpur Unit have joined the BJP,” the BSP leaders and workers said on the occasion.

    Gadkari personally welcomed them into the BJP fold. The BSP leaders and workers joined BJP in the presence of City BJP President and East Nagpur MLA Krishna Khopde, City General Secretary Sudhakar Kohale,  NIT Trusty and Corporator Chhotu Bhoyar, Ramesh Shingare, Nagpur South Party President Kailash Chute, Corporator Satish Holey, Parshu Thakur, Dharmapal Meshram Chandan Goswami. Those BSP leaders and workers who joined BJP include former Nagpur South BSP President Shivaji Lokhande, Nishant Barde, Mitesh Joshi, Nitin Chavate, Dinesh Bhujbhurje, Aashish Pawar, Kartik Chaturvedi, Gagan Manihar, Roshan Kharode, Roshan Zade, Sandeep Raut, Jitesh Manihar, Sanjay Savarkar, Vijay Ghume, Rajesh Chaudhary, Naresh Hudkar, Sudhakar Lokhande, Aakash Khobragade, Shubham Dahake, Sandeep Shambharkar, Sagar Nikam, Sandeep Lokhande, Ganesh Avachat, Mangesh Bhange, Yogesh Thakre, Prabhudas Wankhede, Manish Somkunwar, Prashant Wankhede, Pankaj Tijare, Kishore Hatmode, Kartik  Besarkar, Yuvraj Ghode, Rahul Mahajan, Ajay Selukar, Shantanu Kambale, Atul Dhakare, Harshal Sontakke, Jeevan Deshmukh, Tushar Deophode, Chandrasen Wasnik, Avinash Kadu, Prashant Bedekar, Baban Bhau, Bala Meshram, Sandeep Sharma, Devendra Kinkar, Gopi Ghaghre and other hundreds of BSP workers.

    The former BJP National President Nitin Gadkari greeted all the BSP leaders and workers by offering them the BJP’s saffron and green “Dupatta”  and wished them good luck. The BSP leaders and workers who joined BJP vowed to strive hard in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections for BJP’s victory.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145