Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, Jun 29th, 2015
    Sports News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Guzder League cricket prizes distributed

    Nagpur: The annual Guzder League prize distribution function organised by Vidarbha Cricket Association was held on Saturday at VCA Bilimoria Pavilion, Civil Lines, Nagpur.

    KR Devendrakumar, S K Khandekar, S.Kalim UR Razzaque, Suresh Chandak, APDiwadkar, R N Dixit, N.R.Kulkarni and P.H.Khedkar were the guests on the occasion.

    guzdar-league-cricketApart from Guzder League, prizes for Inter Academy U-13, U-16 and Inter School U-15 One Day and U-15 two-days, late Dr. M.N. Dorairajan Trophy (2014-15), Late Vijay Telang Inter-District & Khairagarh Inter-District Cricket tournaments were also distributed. Individual prize winners were also given the prizes at the hands of the distinguished guests.

    The best ground award was given to Dr Ambedkar College ground. Deekshahboomi at the hands of VCA vice-president Adwait Manohar. The M.W.Mandpe award for best junior cricketer was given to Darshan Nalkhande and award for best ground Marker was given to Sachin Bawankule at the hands of VCA president Prakash Dixit.

    BS Bhatti conducted the proceedings of the function while chairman of tournament committee Sharad Padhye proposed a vote of thanks. Prize winner cricketers with Vidarbha Cricket Association (VCA) officials including president Prakash Dixit, vice-president adv. Adwait Manohar and joint secretary Sharad PAdhye during Guzder LEague prize distribution functon.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145