Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Dec 27th, 2016

    Five 33/11KV Sub-Centres to be set up in Hingna Taluka


    Representational Pic

    Nagpur: Guardian Minister Chandrashekhar Bawankule will perform bhumipujan of five 33/11 KV capacity sub-centres to be set up in Hingna Taluka under MSEDCL’s Din Dayal Upadhyay Gram Jyoti Yojana. The function will be held on Wednesday.

    The five 33/11 KV sub-centres are to be set up at Alagondi, Waghdhara (Gumgaon), Kanholibara, Kavadas and Mohgaon under Din Dayal Upadhyay Gram Jyoti Yojana. The function will be presided over by Ramtek MP Krupal Tumane in the presence of MLA Sameer Meghe, Zilla Parishad President Nishatai Savarkar, ZP Member Ruprao Shingne, Panchayat Samiti Member Urmila Milmile, Sarpanch Vatsala Umre.

    The bhumipujan of Alagondi Sub-Centre will be held at 11 am while at Waghdhara it will be performed at 12.30 pm. The function at Kanholibara is slated to be held at 2 pm. The programme will be held at Kavadas at 3.30 pm and at 4 pm at Mohgaon.

    Other dignitaries to grace the programmes include Regional Director of Mahavitaran Prasad Reshme, Chief Engineer of Nagpur Circle R G Sheikh, Nagpur City Division Superintending Engineer Manish Wath, and other senior officials.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145