Published On : Fri, Apr 4th, 2014

Dalit Panther and Rahul Telang of Bahujan Republican Ekta Manch pledge un-conditional support to AAP

AAP Media meet

Nagpur Today: The office-bearers, activists of Dalit Panther and Rahul Telang of Bahujan Republican Ekta Manch pledge to render their un-conditional support to Aam Admi Party for the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections on April 4, 2014. A press meet was held at the office of AAP to declare this.

Corporator of Pabhag No 12 Rahul Sukhdev Telang from Bahujan Republican Ekta Manch, after informing the media personnel that former state minister Sulekha Tai Khumbare has done a lot of favours for me and has been supportive of me. Even as I continue to be a Coporator from Bahujan Republican

Ekta Manch, disagreeing with the stand of Sulekhatai Khumbare, who has pledged her support to Congress party, he has decided to pledge his support to AAP.

Since the AAP is involved in fighting against corruption, fighting for the rights of poor and needy farmers and for the slum dwellers, Dalit Panther have decided to render unconditional support AAP in the 16 Lok Sabha Elections.

Executive President of Dalit Panther Prakash Ramteke while addressing the media along with AAP candidate from Nagpur Anjali Damania, on April 4, 2014, he said that a meeting of all the office-bearers and activists of Dalit Panther was held at Mumbai on March 26, 2014, where they decided to support Aam Admi Party.

Those present included Central Executive President Balasaheb Kadluck, Secretary Raju Talekar and Secretary Jitendra Desai, Sampat Bhonsle, Pooja Taide of Women’s Cell, Vitthal Kedari, Executive President of Vidarbha Pradesh Dalit Panther Kishore Bhau Uikey, President of Nagpur Pradesh Pramod Bansod, Prabhakar Salve, Satish Waghela, Sudhakar Sirsat, Moreshwar Bharatkar, and Ravindra Jadhav.