| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, May 8th, 2017
    Latest News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    CP felicitates ‘Dream Team’ of four transferred DCPs

    In a farewell function, Commissioner of Police Dr K Venkatesham felicitated four DCPs who were transferred from Nagpur. The DCPs Ranjankumar Sharma, Abhinash Kumar, M Rakesh Kalasagar and Deepali Masirkar were presented with mementoes at a farewell function organised at Police Commissionerate here the other day.

    The top cop termed the DCPs as a “Dream Team” and during their tenure, crime was controlled and the criminals were vanquished. The image of Nagpur police got a boost by the impeccable working style of the ‘Dream Team.’

    On the occasion, four new DCPs who were posted in Nagpur, were welcomed by the Commissioner of Police.

    DCP Ranjankumar Sharma has been transferred as Superintendent of Police (SP) at Ahmednagar. DCP Abhinash Kumar will be SP of Amravati Rural. Similarly, DCP M Rakesh Kalasagar has been posted in Akola and Deepali Masirkar in Mumbai.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145