Published On : Wed, Sep 14th, 2016

Congress retains Mandhal APMC by winning key posts

Mandhal Bajar Samiti
Nagpur: In the recently held elections to Mandhal Agriculture Produce Marketing Committee (APMC) the Congress retained its fort by winning the posts of Chairman and Vice Chairman. The Sahakar Panel, under the leadership of Rajendra Mulak, the President of District Congress Committee, swept the election.

Those who emerged winners are Manoj Titarmare as Chairman and Mahadeo Jibhkate as Vice Chairman. Udaram Fender, Bhaskar Thawkar, Ashok Ramteke, Kishore Kurjekar, Pramod Mutkure, Gunakar Selokar, Sudhir Lunche and Shankar Nanhe were elected as members of the APMC.