| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Oct 24th, 2019

    CM Fadnavis wins from Nagpur South-West

    Nagpur: Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis has won from Nagpur South-West constituency. Fadnavis was leading by 12806 votes after sixth round.

    Fadnavis defeated Congress candidate Dr Ashish Deshmukh.

    It is fifth consecutive victory of Fadnavis and a hat-trick of win from the constituency.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145