| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, May 8th, 2017
    Sports News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Champions Trophy team announced: Rohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami return

    The Board of Control for Cricket in India announces the squad for the upcoming Champions Trophy in England, more than two weeks after missing the April 25 deadline set by the International Cricket Council to name the team due to the ongoing tussle between the Indian board and the sports’ governing body.

    The 15-member squad for the ICC Champions Trophy are: Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Manish Pandey and Jasprit Bumrah.

    India is in the same group as Pakistan.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145