Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Fri, Dec 22nd, 2017

    Away from brick bats in Assembly members enjoy Governor’s hi-tea party

    Nagpur: Ministers assisted by bureaucrats handle the day-to-day business of a government or society. A lot of responsibilities rest on their shoulders. With bouquets come brick bats too. Unmindful of both, they are like bees, working hard to keep everything in the hive running smoothly and efficiently. To say thanks, and give them a break from their busy schedule a Hi-Tea party was recently organized at Nagpur Raj Bhavan.

    The soothing weather made everyone feel relaxed. The historical venue, the Raj Bhavan, with its long history was fully decked up with the series of lights which was a treat to eyes.

    All the senior Ministers and Bureaucrats along with their family made their presence at the Hi-tea party.

    CM Devendra Fadnavis enhanced the party by his presence. The police band team stroked the drums and belted the music of the great national anthem, to welcome the Governor His Excellency, Vidyasagar Rao and his wife and also, the Chief Minister and his entourage. Soothing music by the police band was a major attraction for hundreds of invitees. Carrying a down to earth attitude, CM greeted everyone personally.
    All the invitees enjoyed lavish spread over convivial conversation. The Tea party was a good climax to a hectic and often heated Assembly session.

    CM Devendra Fadnavis


    Chandrakant Patil

    Chandrakant Patil


    Prithviraj Chavhan


    Madan Yerawar


    Governor C.H Vidyasagar Rao and CM Devendra Fadnavis While National Anthem


    Vinod and Varsha Tawde


    Anil Deshmukh & Manikrao Thakre


    B.V. Gopal Reddy and Ranjit Kumar


    Dr Pratibha and Ashwin Mudgal


    Ashutosh Shewalkar


    Dr Anup & Bindu Marar


    Dr K Venkatesham


    Kadambari and Shailesh Balkawde


    Krishna Kant, Rakesh Ola and Amogh Gaonkar


    Manoj Lohar, S.R. Dighavkar, Rakesh Ola and Ravindra Singh Pardesi


    Parinay Fuke and Dr Aashish Deshmukh


    Manukumar Shrivastava, Leena and Anoop Kumar


    Madhuri, Pratap and Bhavani Bhonsle


    Vanita Singhal


    Ramesh Yewale and R.W. Banait


    Pravin Pardesi


    Ashwin Mudgal, Sachin Kurve, Dr Deepak Mhaisekar, Nilesh Bharne, Prakash Patil and Ravi Khajanji


    Rupa Rai


    Governor C.H. Vidyasagar Rao, CM Devendra Fadnavis and Manikrao Thakre

    Pics By Rajesh Bansod

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145