Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, Dec 7th, 2015

    Assembly adjourned for Tuesday

    1.38 pm–House adjourned till 11 am on Tuesday. Condolence resolution included the emotional verbal expressions of Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, Speaker Haribhau Bagade, Leader of Opposition in Assembly Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil, Ajit Pawar, Eknath Shinde, Abu Asim Azami, Dhairyasheel Patil, Jiva Pandu Gawit, Patangrao Kadam, Sanjay Kelkar and Yogesh Gholap

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145