Published On : Fri, Jan 25th, 2013

Additional public holidays announced by Divisional Commissioner

Nagpur News: Divisional Commissioner for Nagpur, Venu Gopal Reddy, has announced three public holidays for Nagpur Division, which will be observed in addition to the already decided national holidays. Akshay Tritiya (May 13), Mahalakshmi Puja (September 12) and Pitramoksh Amavasya (October 4) will be a non- working day for institutions in the Division, except for the Civil and Criminal Courts, and banks.