Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |

    Abhijit Bangar appointed new Municipal Commissioner, Nagpur Municipal Corporation

    NAGPUR : IN a minor IAS Officers resuffals in state , Nagpur Municipal Commissioner Virendra Singh has been transffered and will be replaced by Abhijit Bangar, IAS (2008) Collector, Amaravati.

    Other transfer are as below:

    1. Shri Omprakash Deshmukh, IAS (2004) Managing Director, M.S.Seeds Corporation, Akola has been posted as Collector, Amaravati.

    2. Shri Virendra Singh, IAS (2006) Municipal Commissioner, Nagpur Municipal Corporation, Nagpur has been posted as Commissioner, Skill Development, Employment and Enterpurnership, Navi Mumbai.

    3. Shri Abhijit Bangar, IAS (2008) Collector, Amaravati has been posted as Municipal Commissioner, Nagpur Municipal Corporation, Nagpur.

    4. Shri Ruchesh Jaivanshi, IAS (2009) Commissioner for Persons with Disabilities has been posted as Collector, Hingoli.

    5. Shri Anil Bhandari, IAS (2010) Collector, Hingoli has been posted as Managing Director, M.S.Seeds Corporation, Akola.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145