Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Wed, Mar 26th, 2014
    Latest News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    26 special weekly rounds between Hapa-Raipur via Nagpur

    Nagpur News.

    Taking into consideration the passenger rush and long waiting list railway administration has decided to run 26 special weekly rounds of train number 09536/09535 between Hapa and Raipur. These will be run via Nagpur.

    09536 Hapa-Raipur Special Train (Weekly):  From 1st April, 2014 upto 24th June 2014 every Tuesday ( Total 13 rounds) the train will leave Hapa at 22 hours and reach Raipur on third day (Thursday) at 3 oclock.

    The train will arrive every Wednesday from 2nd April  up to 25 June, 2014at Wardha at 20:32 hours and leave Wardha at 20:34 hours and it will reach Nagpur at 21:40 hours and will leave Nagpur at21:50 hours.

    09535 Raipur – Hapa Special Train ( Weekly) The train will leave Raipur from 3rd April to 26th June 2014 at 4:10 every Thursday (total  13 rounds) will reach Hapa next day ( Friday) at 15:25 hours.

    The train will reach Nagpur every Thursday from 3rd April to 26th June, 2014 at 10:55 hours and leave Nagpur at 11:05 similarly it will reach Wardha at 12:02 and leave at 12:05.

    Scheduled halts: Rajkot, Bikaner, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Surat, Nandurbar, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Akola, Badnera, Wardha, Nagpur, Gondia, Rajnandgaon and Durg.

    Train Structure: Total 17 coaches including 1 second AC, 2 third ACs, 6 Sleeper coaches, 6 Ordinary second class coaches and 2 SLR coaches.

    The railway administration has appealed to the public to take advantage of the facility.


    Representational Pic

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145