Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Jan 30th, 2021
    Business News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    National Traders Three Days Conclave at Nagpur from 8 Feb. 2021

    An Exhibition to Enable Women to Demonstrate their produce will also be held

    The National Apex Body of Traders, Confederation of All Inida Traders, New Delhi is holding its National Governing Council Meet at Nagpur from 8 to 10 Feb. 2021. In the meet they will be discussing on several future traders concerns and issues. Due to Covid as this National Conclave is been held after one year decision will be taken on the future stand of traders in view of fast developing changes in ease of doing business.

    The traders will be discussing promotion of Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modiji’s idea of Vocal for Local, Atmanirbhara and Developing Women Entrepreneurship to bring them into mains stream of economy. There will be discussion on issues and concerns affecting trade and traders. Special session has been arranged to discuss failure in implementation of GST Law and difficulties and financial loss being faced by MSME. Issues of non availability and difficulties in getting need based finance by traders from banks will also be discussed.

    Modalities to ensure implementation of policies and benefits announced by Government for getting easy finance will be discussed. E-Commerce Companies are flouting domestice laws. Traders of the country will be discussing a final stragegy to counter the E-commerce Company breaking the spirit of laws. The traders are lunching their free of cost E-commerece Portal Bharat Emarket Strategy to Populate it will be discussed.

    Team CAIT Nagpur is working day and night for success of the meet. Those prominently working at TEAM CAIT Nagpur are Chairman Shri Gopal Agrawal, President Kishor Dharashivkar, Vice President Jyoti Awashti, Prabhakar Deshmukh, Rajkumar Gupta, Sachin, Vinod Gupta, Govind Patel, Jayshree Gupta, Nikhilesh Thakar, Anil Nagpal, Gyaneshwar Rakshak, Ravindra Padgilwar, Madhusudan Trivedi, Ravindra Gupta, Vasant Kumbhare, Gaurang Dayama, Pramod Batra, Nitu Naik Deepa Pachori, Vikram Diwadakar, Nikunj Dayama, Raj Pachori etc. are working very hard informs Secretary Farooque Akbani.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145