| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Dec 3rd, 2020

    Nagpur Graduate constituency Election Result Third Round: Abhijeet Wanjari Leads with 9611 votes

    Nagpur: At the end of the Second round, Mahavikas Aghadi candidate Abhijeet Wanjari is leading with 35509 votes, while BJP’s Sandeep Joshi is in second place with 25898 votes.

    Wanjari leads with 9611 votes

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145