Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Dec 3rd, 2020

    Nagpur Graduate constituency Election Result Second Round: Abhijeet Wanjari Leads with 7262 votes

    Nagpur: At the end of the Second round, Mahavikas Aghadi candidate Abhijeet Wanjari is leading with 24114 votes, while BJP’s Sandeep Joshi is in second place with 16852 votes.

    Wanjari leads with 7262 votes

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145