Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Fri, Dec 4th, 2020

    Nagpur Graduate constituency Election Result : Abhijeet Wanjari wins

    Nagpur: Mahavikas Aghadi candidate Abhijeet Wanjari has own Nagpur Graduate constituency Election. After complltion of first prefrence votes he was ahead  by margin of 14407 votes. Wanjari got 55947 votes, while BJP’s Sandeep Joshi got 41540 votes.

    Second prefrence vote count was on and official result is expected to be announced by morning 10 am. Wanjari needs 3800 more votes to be official declared winner.

    More details awaited..

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145