| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Jan 19th, 2021

    Felicitation Programme of Newly Elected MLC Shri Abhijit G Wanjari

    Concludes at Govindrao Wanjari College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur

    Nagpur: Under the aegis of Amar Seva Mandal, Adv Abhijit G Wanjarri, newly elected MLC from Nagpur Constituency was felicitated on 17/01/2021 at Govindrao Wanjari College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur.

    Adv Abhijit G Wanjarri in reply to the felicitation promised to render his best services to address the burning problems and sought cooperation from all the citizens. Also Adv Abhijit Wanjarri in his sppech told that he was very well supported by all political parties of Maha Vikas Aghadi which made his winning chances more. He also promised in his speech to support different teachers association, solving problems related to pensions, 7th pay commission to Teachers and create this region as Industrial Hub.

    Distinguished personalities from Wanjarri Group of Institutions were also present for this program. Smt. Dr Suhasini G Wanjarri, President, Amar Seva Mandal, Dr Subhash G Wanjari, Vice President, Amar Seva Mandal, Smt. Dr Smeeta Wanjari, Treasurer, Amar Seva Mandal and Senate Member RTMNU, Nagpur, Mrs Arti S Wanjari were prominently present for this program.

    Dr Hemant Sonare, Director, Wanjari Group of Institutions was also present for this event, where in his speech he congratulated Adv. Abhijit Wanjari from entire Wanjari Group of Institutions. He also applauded and thanked all faculties of the Educational Group for their support which brought fruitful results for the newly elected MLC. He also said that our region has got an young politician who have talent to bring change, give justice to unemployed people, farmers and to give leadership opportunities to young generation.

    At this auspicious event, Dr Salim Chavan, Principal, Govindrao Wanjari College of Engineering & Technology, Dr Dilip Badwaik, Principal, Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Dr Pradip Dahikar, Vice Principal, Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Dr Jagdish R Baheti, Principal, Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Dr Snehal Phadnavis, Principal, Govindrao Wanjari College of Law, Dr Bharti Sharma, Principal, Govindrao Wanjari College of Education, Mr Ganesh Ambhore, Principal, Kamlabai Vaidya Pvt ITI College also graced this event very prominently.

    Dr Pradip Dahikar, said that this is not a simple win. Record of 58 years has been broken by the citizens of 6 regions which include Nagpur, Wardha, Yavatmal, Bhandara, Chandrapur, Gondia and Gadhchiroli. Dr Bharti Sharma wished Adv Abhijit G Wanjarri to become the Cheif Minister in next few years. Dr Snehal Phadnavis promised Adv Abhijit Wanjarri that all staff of the Institute is always standing with him. Dr Jagdish Baheti in his speech said that this win was possible for Adv Abhijit Wanjarri because of Commitment, Determinaton and Will Power.

    Dr Salim Chavan in his speech said that this process started from 2 years ago and the determination has now made a ‘MAHA-AAMDAR’. Because of this win a new ray of hope is seen by all youngsters, unemployed people and graduates. Dr Dilip Badwaik also congratulated Adv Abhijit G Wanjarri in his speech and thanked all staff members of the Educational group for their support that they have given to Adv Abhijit G Wanjarri at the time of elections.

    At this event all Sarpanch from nearby villages were also present who congratulated the newly elected MLC.

    All faculty members, office staff, non teaching staff from Wanjari Group of Institutions were present for this event to witness the success celebration of their Secretary. The Event was anchored by Prof Leena. A. Yelmule and vote of thanks was presented by Prof. Arpita. H. Gulhane.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145