| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Jan 5th, 2021

    10th installation ceremony of JCI NAGPUR Pharma held

    Nagpur: The 10th installation ceremony of JCI NAGPUR PHARMA & The new team has been installed in a glittering ceremony held at Naivedyam-Eastoriaon the 03rd of January 2021 at 6.00 Pm. Shri Mahesh Gadekar, Joint Commissioner, FDA was the Chief Guest , while Trainer, motivational speaker, and Past Zone President, Zone IX JCI SEN MukeshAshar was the Key-note speaker, Zone IX Vice-President Jc Ashish Khatri was the Installation Officer.

    JCI NAGPUR PHARMA is one of the youngest and most active LOM of Central India. JCI NAGPUR PHARMA is one amongst ‘Platinum Star Chapters’ in JCI India and has established its name in the city as well as in National and International scene by completing 100 percent efficiency criteria since from 9 years.

    The newly elected governing board members comprise JcManoj Jindal (President),Jc Ashish Khatri as IPP , JcRitesh Ramani (Secretary), Jc Nikhil Chawla (VP Management), JcVarun Rughani (VP Individual), JcPrem Mundhada, (VP Business), JcRitesh Mishra (VP Community) ,JC Atul Dewani (VP International), Jc Ashish Tiwari (Treasurer),JcSachin Asnani (Joint Secretary) JcYagnik Patel (Director MO) ,JcRohit Lakhani (Director IO), JcDarshanT harwani (Director CO), JcKhushal Harwani (Director BO) JcAnkush wadhwanii (PRO),JcOnkar Kewalramanii (Dir.youth Empowerment),JcShubh Oberai (Director) ,Jcrt Chairperson Bhavna Khatri, Jcrt Secretary Deepika Khemchandani, Jrjc Chairperson Jayesh Bhojwani, Jrjc Secretary Harsh Mundadha.

    The chief guest Shri Mahesh Gadekar , Joint Commissioner, FDA , Nagpur addressed the gathering regarding the active participation of Jci Nagpur Pharma for the welfare of the society and personal development of members
    Keynote speaker the motivator of Zone IX JciSen.Mukesh Ashar was prominently present and graced the evening with his motivating ideas and boosted the moral of new members of Jci Nagpur Pharma and also appreciated the chapters working. . He also suggested that how to do more program for the welfare of the society, so that benefit of JCI philosophy can percolated to more number of people.

    Ashish Khatri administered oath to the 10 new member’sNarendra Israni, Jitendra Mulchandani, Raunak Pahwa, Bhavesh Asnani, Rahul Arya, Ritesh Gupta, Anmol Ruprela,OmJetha, Falgun Mehta & CA GAURAV CHANDAK MEMBER of JCI Nagpur Pharma and asked them to follow principles of JCI.President 2021 Manoj Jindal said Thanks to JcBhupendra marliwar and entire LGB team for generous support.

    Past president’s Veerbhan kewalramani, Hetal Thakkar, Atul Pethia, nikunjShahu, Khemchand balani, Karan Motwani, Arvind Agrawal & Bhushan Mundadha Seniors member Madan deshpande,Bhupendra Marliwar, Manoj Kedia,Sandip Kedia, Vikas Harwani,ritesh Dixit,JCvikas oberia, Jcgovind Rughani, JcNaresh Dembla, Naresh Agrawal, Amit Kriplani, Amish Shahu, RakeshBhojwani, Vicky Chandwani, Deepak Chandwani, Vicky DaryaniaAnd many more were present at the event.

    Formal vote of thanks was given by Jc Ritesh Ramani and Jr jc Ayush Tiwari &Jr jc Manya Jindal compered the event.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145